jesus__i_am_the_resurrection_by_otaku1811-d38kqi7

 

Your salvation is a finished product; a done deal with God. You are His and nothing can snatch you out of his Hands.

John 10:28-29 New International Version (NIV)

28 I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand. 29 My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all; no one can snatch them out of my Father’s hand.

You belong to God.

Isaiah 54:17 New King James Version (NKJV)

17 No weapon formed against you shall prosper,
And every tongue which rises against you in judgment
You shall condemn.

The devil does not like it when we are confident in God (Yahweh) and His abilities. He tries to get us to worry when people do not like us. Let’s just face it. If you are living a life that is pleasing to God somebody is not going to like you. They would rather you be miserable and bitter like them instead of joyful and happy. We can be happy because God has taken care of the situation and has everything in control. He tells us not to worry or fret.

Philippians 4:6-7 The Message (MSG)

6-7 Don’t fret or worry. Instead of worrying, pray. Let petitions and praises shape your worries into prayers, letting God know your concerns. Before you know it, a sense of God’s wholeness, everything coming together for good, will come and settle you down. It’s wonderful what happens when Christ displaces worry at the center of your life.

He tells us not to be afraid. He tells to net let our heart be troubled because he has overcome the world. The devil can do us no harm.

John 14:1 King James Version (KJV)

14 Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.

Do you now believe?

As Christians we should believe…………..

John 6:69 New King James Version (NKJV)

69 Also we have come to believe and know that You are the Christ, the Son of the living God.”

Romans 6:8 New King James Version (NKJV)

Now if we died with Christ, we believe that we shall also live with Him,

Faith in the Holy Spirit………

Mark 1:9-11 New King James Version (NKJV)

John Baptizes Jesus

It came to pass in those days that Jesus came from Nazareth of Galilee, and was baptized by John in the Jordan. 10 And immediately, coming up from the water, He saw the heavens parting and the Spirit descending upon Him like a dove. 11 Then a voice came from heaven, “You are My beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased.”

John 1:14 Living Bible (TLB)

14 And Christ became a human being and lived here on earth among us and was full of loving forgiveness and truth.

Redeemed us through His blood….

Ephesians 1:7-8 Contemporary English Version (CEV)

7-8 Christ sacrificed his life’s blood to set us free, which means that our sins are now forgiven. Christ did this because God was so kind to us. God has great wisdom and understanding,

Jesus Lives and Is the Source of All Life…….

John 6:51 New King James Version (NKJV)

51 I am the living bread which came down from heaven. If anyone eats of this bread, he will live forever; and the bread that I shall give is My flesh, which I shall give for the life of the world.”

John 10:17-18 Living Bible (TLB)

17 “The Father loves me because I lay down my life that I may have it back again. 18 No one can kill me without my consent—I lay down my life voluntarily. For I have the right and power to lay it down when I want to and also the right and power to take it again. For the Father has given me this right.”

Romans 8:11 New International Version (NIV)

11 And if the Spirit of him who raised Jesus from the dead is living in you, he who raised Christ from the dead will also give life to your mortal bodies because of[a] his Spirit who lives in you.

BELIEVE!!!!!!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

